2015 Events

January 2015:

Interview in the January 2015 issue of Lady Kyunghyang magazine (link).

6 January (Tues): Performances in musical “The Days” (3pm with Lee Geon Myung; 7pm with Yoo Joon Sang)

13 January (Tues), 8pm:  Performance in musical “The Days,” with Choi Jae Woong.

17 January (Sat), 7pm:  Performance in musical “The Days,” with Kang Tae Eul.

February 2015

9 February:  Anticipated Finale Week for “Healer”

21 February:  Anticipated release date of March 2015 issue of InStyle Korea (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

instylemarchcover

24 February:  Anticipated release date of March 2015 issue of Staraz Magazine

March 2015

5 March (Thurs):  Attend Alfred Dunhill VIP Event at the White Cube Gallery, Hong Kong.  Also anticipated interviews with Dunhill representatives and Chinese online news portal Apple Daily, plus a photoshoot for a yet-unnamed magazine.

18 March (Wed):  Anticipated release date for the April 2015 issues of ‘Singles’ and ‘The Celebrity’ magazines.

Singles April 2015 

19 March (Thurs):  Attend Dolce & Gabbana VIP event at its flagship store in Plaza 66, Shanghai.

21 March (Sat): Performances in musical “The Days” (3pm with Yoo Joon Sang; 7pm with Yoo Joon Sang); Seongnam Arts Center Opera House, Seongnam (성남아트센터 오페라하우스)  SOLD OUT

April 2015:

5 April 2015 (Sun):  Performances in musical “The Days” (2pm with Lee Geon Myung; 6pm with Kang Tae Eul); Keimyung University Arts Center, Daegu (계명아트센터) SOLD OUT

18 April 2015 (Sat):  Performances in musical “The Days” (3pm with Yoo Jun Sang; 7pm with Lee Geon Myung); Sohyang Theatre, Busan (소향씨어터)  SOLD OUT

25 April 2015 (Sat):  Performances in musical “The Days” (3pm with Yoo Jun Sang; 7:30pm with Yoo Jun Sang); Daejeon Arts Centre, Daejeon (예술의전당 아트홀) SOLD OUT

May 2015:

16 May (Sat), 8:10pm: Airing of “Happy Camp” Ji Chang Wook episode “Flower Boys” on Hunan TV

16 May (Sat):  Performances in musical “The Days” (3pm and 7:30pm with Choi Jae Woong); Jinju (Gyeongnam Culture and Arts Centre)

17 May (Sun):  Performance in musical “The Days” (2pm with Kang Tae Eul); Jinju (Gyeongnam Culture and Arts Centre)

31 May (Sun):  Performances in musical “The Days” (2pm with Choi Jae Woong; 6:30pm with Kang Tae Eul); Jeju (Jeju Arts Centre) SOLD OUT

June 2015:

3 June (Wed):  Anticipated release date of June 2015 issue of Ceci China magazine (featuring interview and photoshoot with Ji Chang Wook)

4 June (Thurs):  Appearance at KONUS Brand clothing launch event in Los Angeles, California USA (info here)

6 June (Sat):  Andy Warhol LIVE Exhibition Grand Opening featuring Ji Chang Wook’s audio guide narration, Dongdaemun Design Plaza (DDP), Seoul (info here)

8 June (Mon): Anticipated release date of June 2015 issue of KWave Magazine (featuring interview and photoshoot with Ji Chang Wook) (info here)

The cover of the KWave June issue that Ji Chang Wook is featured in

The cover of the KWave June issue that Ji Chang Wook is featured in

13 June (Sat):  Official launch ceremony of the Hallyu Experience Centre at the Gangnam Tourist Information Centre (fan signing has been cancelled) (info here)

14 June (Sun):  Attendance at Alfred Dunhill UK London Collections Men Spring/Summer 2016 event, Bourdan House, London UK (info here)

20 June (Sat):  THIS IS JCW – 2015 Asia Tour 2015 in Hong Kong (info here)

22 June (Mon):  Release date of 31 July 2015 issue of Hanryu Pia magazine (featuring “Elements of Ji Chang Wook”)

22 June (Mon):  Release date of Kankoku TV Drama MOOK magazine #059 (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

July 2015:

1 July (Wed) Release date of July 2015 edition of Eigeki TV Satellite Theatre Program Guide (with interview and photoshoot)

18 July (Sat):  THIS IS JCW – 2015 Asia Tour in Tokyo, Japan (info hereSOLD OUT!!!

22 July (Wed) Release date of Haru*Hana 2 September 2015 (Vol. 31) issue (with interview and photoshoot)

HanryuPia22August

22 July (Wed):  Release date of 31 August 2015 issue of Hanryu Pia magazine (featuring “Elements of Ji Chang Wook”)

25 July (Sat):  Ji Chang Wook Birthday Party at Woori Financial Art Hall, Olympic Park, Songpa-gu (Seoul); 6:00pm KST (info hereSOLD OUT!!!

August 2015:

2 August (Sun), 5:00pm:  Rescheduled fan signing at the Hallyu Experience Centre at the Gangnam Tourist Information Centre (info here)

5 August (Wed): Release date of August 2015 issue of I Want To Know More TV Drama (Kankoku TV Drama) Vol. 68 (MOOK 21) (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

5 August (Wed):  Release date of September 2015 issue of Hallyu Whirlwind (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

13 August (Thurs):  Closing date of the Ji Chang Wook Exhibition at the Gangnam Tourist Information Centre (info here)

14 August (Fri): Appearance on Sohu TV (China) Stars from Korea – Hot Star Close-Up (info here)

24 August (Mon):  Anticipated release date of 30 September 2015 issue of Hanryu Pia magazine (featuring “Elements of Ji Chang Wook”)

24 August (Mon):  Anticipated release date of September 2015 issue of @star1 Magazine (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

RobinKnotice

27 August (Thurs): Appearance at KONUS Korea fashion brand launch party (info here)

September 2015:

5 September (Sat.):  Release date of September 2015 issue of GRAZIA Korea magazine (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook) (info here)

12 September (Sat):  Hangzhou (China) Fan Meeting, organised by clothing brand Lonsdale (info here)

22 September (Tues):  Release date of 31 October 2015 issue of Hanryu Pia magazine (featuring “Elements of Ji Chang Wook”)

October 2015:

16 October (Sat):  Appearance at Grand Opening of the KONUS Asia store in Mokdong

21 October (Wed):  Release date of November 2015 issue of Esquire Korea magazine (featuring cover and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

22 October (Thurs):  Release date of 30 November 2015 issue of Hanryu Pia magazine (featuring “Elements of Ji Chang Wook”)

22 October (Thurs):  Release date of Kankoku TV Drama MOOK magazine #061 (featuring photoshoot and interview with Ji Chang Wook)

yf06

29 October (Thurs.):  Signing Ceremony in Beijing with Bravo Music, marking Ji Chang Wook’s entry into the Chinese entertainment community (info here)

30 October (Fri.):  Release date for A-J (Asia to Japan) Global Visual Magazine (featuring photospread of Ji Chang Wook)

November 2015:

5 November (Thurs): Release date of COSMIC MOOK Vol. 042 (featuring interview and photoshoot with Ji Chang Wook)

12 November (Thurs):  Release date of K-BOY Paradise Vol. 18 magazine (featuring interview and photoshoot with Ji Chang Wook)

16 November (Mon):  Release date of T.O.P January 2016 Vol. 45 magazine (featuring interview and photoshoot with Ji Chang Wook)

20 November (Fri):  Release date of haru*hana (ハルハナ) Vol. 033 magazine (featuring interview and photoshoot of Ji Chang Wook)

21 November (Sat): Release date of 31 December 2015 issue of Hanryu Pia magazine (featuring “Elements of Ji Chang Wook”)

25 November (Thurs):  Release date of Futabasha Super MOOK Korean TV Best Selection Drama Guide (featuring half-cover and photoshoot of Ji Chang Wook)

25 November (Thurs):  Anticipated release date of Ji Chang Wook Mini Album “Be With You” (info here)

26 November (Fri):  Release date of It’s KOREAL January 2016 magazine (cover and photoshoot featuring Ji Chang Wook)

chongqingcon

28 November (Sat.), 7:30pm: THIS IS JCW “Be With You” Concert Tour in Chongqing, China (info here) SOLD OUT!

December 2015:

4 December (Fri):  Release date of Fujisankei Hallyu World January 2016 magazine (cover and photoshoot featuring Ji Chang Wook)

6 December (Sun): Singapore Shokubutsu Fan Meeting at the Level 1, West Atrium of the Suntec City Mall (info here)

20 December (Sun):  Appearance at China National TV Drama Awards to be broadcast via tape-delay on 1 January 2016 (info here)

Jiangsucountdown

31 December (Thurs): Live performance at the Jiangsu TV 2015 New Year’s Countdown Concert (info here)

Ongoing:

July to December 2015:  Filming for movie “Fabricated City” (info here)